html website creator

DESAI, DING AND OBEROI SOLICITORS

Welcome to DDO Solicitors, a multi-lingual law firm based in Mayfair, Central London that specalises in Property, Corporate, Commercial,  Litigation and Probate Law.

People

Naynesh Desai
Senior Partner

languages: English, Gujrati, Hindi
e: ndesai@ddo-law.com

Yasmin Louis
Consultant

languages: English, Gujrati

Imran Essa
Foriegn Qualified Solicitor (South Africa) and Licensed Conveyancer

languages: English, Gujrati and Urdu
e: iessa@ddo-law.com

Saif Ahmed
Paralegal

languages: English, Arabic
e: sahmed@ddo-law.com

Nosa Aghayere
Immigration Consultant

languages: English
e: naghayere@ddo-law.com

Susan Ding
Partner

languages: Malay, Mandarin, Cantonese, English
e: sding@ddo-law.com

Musa Dudhia
Consultant

languages: English, Gujrati
e: musadudhia@musa
dudhia.com

Luis Diez De Onate
Consultant

English, Spanish
e: ldiezdo@ddo-law.com

Usha Teji

Barrister and Consultant

languages: Gujrati, Hindi and English
uteji@ddo-law.com

Nirmala Trivedi
Conveyancing Secretary

languages: Gujrati, Hindi and English
ntrivedi@ddo-law.com

Maureen Debling
Secretary

languages: English
mdebling@ddo-law.com

ADDRESS
36 Upper Brook Street
Mayfair 
London
W1K 7QJ
DX: 44440 Marble Arch

CONTACTS
Email: info@ddo-law.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7499 5353
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7493 9335

Please note that we do not accept service by email.

Cyber Crime Alert: Emails can be scammed. Please do not rely on email notification of bank account changes without direct verbal confirmation from a trusted source.